Chair - Robert Taylor LRPS

Vice Chair - Mark Gray

Treasurer - Marion Ridgley

Minutes Secretary - Jane Murphy LRPS

Competitions Secretary - Andy Wilson ARPS

Publicity Officer - Adrian Muttitt

Webmaster - David Penrose LRPS

Committee Member - Kenneth Warne

Committee Member - Colin Hoffman

To contact any member of the committee, please use our Contact page and mention the name of the committee member you wish to contact.

Photographer:Peter Nixon