All evenings are 7.30pm - 10.00pm (doors open 7.00pm) unless otherwise indicated.
Wednesday 13th June 2018
 Club members to vote on the selection of prints and DPI’s for the Buxton Inter Club Competition.

Wednesday 27th June 2018
Inter-club competition against Buxton Photographic Club, hosted by Bungay.
​Judge: Malcolm English ARPS

​Wednesday 11th July 2018
Competition.  Theme: 'In The Garden'.  Judged by Derek Saunders CPAGB.
Print titles and digitally projected images to be submitted by 7.00pm Wed 4th July.


​Wednesday 25th July 2018
To be advised.

Wednesday 8th August 2018
Final submission date for flush-mounted prints for the club's Annual Exhibition.  LATE ENTRIES CANNOT BE ACCEPTED.

Sunday 29th July 2018
Proposed Outside Activity: Snetterton Race Track photography.  Charges will apply.  More details later.

Wednesday 15th August 2018
​Inter-club competition against Caister Photography Club. Judge Brian Carlick LRPS.
​Venue: All Saints Parish Hall, Beach Road, Scratby, Great Yarmouth NR29 3AJ.  7.30pm.

Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Competition.  Theme: 'Red'.  Judged by Diane Gibson LRPS.
Print titles and digitally projected images to be submitted by 7.00pm Wed 15th August.


Friday 31st August
Set up hall for Annual Exhibition & Fair.  Club members please volunteer!


Saturday 1st September 2018
​Bungay Camera Club Annual Exhibition and Fair.  Broome Village Hall, Sun Road, Broome, NR35 2RW
​10.00am until 5.00pm.

Wednesday 12th September 2018
​To be advised.

Wednesday 26th September 2018
Competition.  Theme: 'Occupations (People at Work)'.  Judged by Vic Hainsworth ARPS DPAGB.
Print titles and digitally projected images to be submitted by 7.00pm Wed 19th September.







​Information subject to update or change if circumstances require.  Please check back regularly.

Click for Programme page 3